Rodney Standerfer
Rodney Standerfer

Rodney Standerfer
Summerfield, IL

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Dec2

Friday, 02 December 2022

The Dome at America's Center

Castrol Gateway Dirtnationals Presented By O'Reilly Night 2

Pits Open

11:00 AM

Gates Open

2:00 PM

Hot Laps At

3:00 PM

Racing Starts

5:30 PM

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr10

Sunday, 10 April 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Macon Speedway

BillingsleyRewards.com Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th DNF

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Macon Speedway

BillingsleyRewards.com Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Macon Speedway

BillingsleyRewards.com Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Macon Speedway

BillingsleyRewards.com Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

DNS

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

DNS

May30

Monday, 30 May 2022

Macon Speedway

BillingsleyRewards.com Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Macon Speedway

BillingsleyRewards.com Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Macon Speedway

BillingsleyRewards.com Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Macon Speedway

BillingsleyRewards.com Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Charleston Speedway

DIRTcar Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Macon Speedway

BillingsleyRewards.com Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE

13th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Macon Speedway

BillingsleyRewards.com Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Macon Speedway

BillingsleyRewards.com Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Macon Speedway

BillingsleyRewards.com Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

SHOWDOWN FEATURE 1

9th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

6th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Macon Speedway

BillingsleyRewards.com Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Jacksonville Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Macon Speedway

BillingsleyRewards.com Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Macon Speedway

BillingsleyRewards.com Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Macon Speedway

BillingsleyRewards.com Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep1

Thursday, 01 September 2022

Macon Speedway

BillingsleyRewards.com Modifieds

FEATURE

11th

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Jacksonville Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Macon Speedway

BillingsleyRewards.com Modifieds

FEATURE

2nd

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Jacksonville Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Macon Speedway

BillingsleyRewards.com Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Macon Speedway

BillingsleyRewards.com Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Dec2

Friday, 02 December 2022

The Dome at America's Center

St. Louis, MO

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads