Demetrius Carter
Demetrius Carter

Demetrius Carter
Alvarado, TX

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Kennedale Speedway Park

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Devil's Bowl Speedway

DFW Local Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

Boyd Raceway

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

7th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Kennedale Speedway Park

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

DQ

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Kennedale Speedway Park

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Boyd Raceway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Kennedale Speedway Park

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Boyd Raceway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Heart O' Texas Speedway

DFW Local Crate Late Model Series

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Kennedale Speedway Park

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Devil's Bowl Speedway

DFW Local Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

RPM Speedway

DFW Local Late Model

B FEATURE 1

5th

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Kennedale Speedway Park

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

11th

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Kennedale Speedway Park

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th DNF

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Kennedale Speedway Park

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

18th

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Boyd Raceway

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

19th

Oct21

Thursday, 21 October 2021

Heart O' Texas Speedway

24th Annual Fall Classic - 6th Annual Dwarf Car Nationals - Practice Night

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 2021

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

QUALIFIER 1

4th

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

18th

Nov5

Friday, 05 November 2021

Kennedale Speedway Park

IMCA Stock Car

B FEATURE 2

3rd

Nov6

Saturday, 06 November 2021

Kennedale Speedway Park

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

6th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads