Mike Mullen
Mike Mullen

Mike Mullen
Seymour, WI

Schedule & Results

2023 race stats based on 65 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Feb6

Monday, 06 February 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE 2

3rd

Feb7

Tuesday, 07 February 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE 3

8th

Feb8

Wednesday, 08 February 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE 5

7th

Feb9

Thursday, 09 February 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE 5

15th

Feb10

Friday, 10 February 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

GATOR CHAMPIONSHIP FEATURE

24th

Apr7

Friday, 07 April 2023

Cedar County Raceway

Modifieds - Lindquist Ford

A FEATURE 1

18th

Apr7

Friday, 07 April 2023

Cedar County Raceway

Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2023

Cedar County Raceway

Modifieds - Lindquist Ford

A FEATURE 1

15th

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2023

Cedar County Raceway

Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

14th

Apr11

Tuesday, 11 April 2023

Beaver Dam Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr25

Tuesday, 25 April 2023

Beaver Dam Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May5

Friday, 05 May 2023

Lafayette County Speedway

Gaylord Schultz Memorial-Season Opener

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

May12

Friday, 12 May 2023

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

13th

May12

Friday, 12 May 2023

Lafayette County Speedway

Weekly Racing

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Shawano Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Shawano Speedway

IMCA Mods

A FEATURE 1

8th

May19

Friday, 19 May 2023

Red Cedar Speedway

Dirt Late Models

TOM STEUDING MEMORIAL A-MAIN

6th

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

141 Speedway

IMCA Modified Presented by Tri-County Heating

A FEATURE 1

1st

May21

Sunday, 21 May 2023

The 'Burg Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Outagamie Speedway

Dirt Late Models

SALUTE TO SERVICE 30 A-MAIN

1st

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Outagamie Speedway

Professional Plating Inc IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Shawano Speedway

Dirt Late Models

LUMBERYARD BAR & GRILL

5th

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Kings Late Model Tour

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

141 Speedway

IMCA Modified Presented by Tri-County Heating

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun4

Sunday, 04 June 2023

The 'Burg Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2023

Outagamie Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2023

Outagamie Speedway

Professional Plating Inc IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jun11

Sunday, 11 June 2023

The 'Burg Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun11

Sunday, 11 June 2023

The 'Burg Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Jun14

Wednesday, 14 June 2023

141 Speedway

IMCA Modified Presented by Tri-County Heating

HEAT 1

2nd

Jun14

Wednesday, 14 June 2023

141 Speedway

IMCA Stock Car Presented by Appleton Camping Cntr

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun15

Thursday, 15 June 2023

141 Speedway

IMCA Modified Presented by Tri-County Heating

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

Jun15

Thursday, 15 June 2023

141 Speedway

IMCA Stock Car Presented by Appleton Camping Cntr

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

Outagamie Speedway

Professional Plating Inc IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Shawano Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2023

Gravity Park Speedway

King of the Bullring

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

141 Speedway

Dirt Late Models

THE DIAMOND 45

3rd

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2023

Outagamie Speedway

Dirt Late Models

MID-SUMMER SHOWDOWN A-MAIN

1st

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2023

Outagamie Speedway

Professional Plating Inc IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Shawano Speedway

IMCA Mods

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2023

Outagamie Speedway

Professional Plating Inc IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

141 Speedway

IMCA Modified Presented by Tri-County Heating

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

141 Speedway

IMCA Stock Car Presented by Appleton Camping Cntr

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul9

Sunday, 09 July 2023

The 'Burg Speedway

Dirt Late Models

KING OF THE VILLAGE

1st

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2023

Outagamie Speedway

Professional Plating Inc IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul17

Monday, 17 July 2023

141 Speedway

Appleton Camping Center King of the Creek VI Test & Tune

Jul18

Tuesday, 18 July 2023

141 Speedway

IMCA Modified Presented by Tri-County Heating

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul18

Tuesday, 18 July 2023

141 Speedway

IMCA Stock Car Presented by Appleton Camping Cntr

HEAT 2

3rd

Jul19

Wednesday, 19 July 2023

141 Speedway

IMCA Stock Car Presented by Appleton Camping Cntr

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Outagamie Speedway

THUNDER AT THE FAIR, IRA 410 SPRINTS with IMCA Mods & Stock Cars

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Shawano Speedway

IMCA Mods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul25

Tuesday, 25 July 2023

Beaver Dam Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

Antigo Fair Grounds

Dirt Kings Late Model Tour

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

Late Models

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2023

Outagamie Speedway

Professional Plating Inc IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2023

Red Cedar Speedway

Duane Mahder 55 Memorial Wissota LM Challenge Series by Midwest Food & Tabacco, Keyes Chevy & Mars

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug13

Sunday, 13 August 2023

Angell Park Speedway

Dirt King Late Models

KLINK EQUIPMENT HEAT 1

3rd

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2023

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Late Models

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER 40

21st

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Late Models

DEER CREEK 40

14th

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2023

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

Dirt Late Models

KEN'S SPORTS HEAT 2

1st

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Shawano Speedway

Dirt Late Models

KINGS CLASSIC

22nd DNF

Aug27

Sunday, 27 August 2023

The 'Burg Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2023

Outagamie Speedway

Professional Plating Inc IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Shawano Speedway

IMCA Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2023

Outagamie Speedway

Professional Plating Inc IMCA Modifieds

HEAT 1

1st

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

Outagamie Speedway

Dirt Late Models

FALL BRAWL

19th DNF

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

Outagamie Speedway

Professional Plating Inc IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

Beaver Dam Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE

3rd

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

Beaver Dam Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE

1st

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads