FASTonDIRT
FASTonDIRT

FASTonDIRT

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

I-96 Speedway

FASTonDIRT, Great Lakes Super Sprints, Great Lakes Traditional Sprints, BOSS Buckeye Outlaw Sprint Series

All 2021 Events

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Waynesfield Raceway Park

FAST Series

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Atomic Speedway

FAST Series

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Waynesfield Raceway Park

FASTonDIRT

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

West Virginia Motor Speedway

10K FAST Sprints

May27

Thursday, 27 May 2021

Atomic Speedway

FASTonDIRT

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Fremont Speedway

FASTonDIRT, BOSS Buckeye Outlaw Sprint Series

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Waynesfield Raceway Park

NRA Sprint Invaders, FASTonDIRT

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Twin Cities Raceway Park

FASTonDIRT

Jun30

Wednesday, 30 June 2021

Atomic Speedway

FASTonDIRT

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Waynesfield Raceway Park

FASTonDIRT, BOSS Buckeye Outlaw Sprint Series

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

I-96 Speedway

Wing Fling II

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Fremont Speedway

Great Lakes Super Sprints, FASTonDIRT

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

West Virginia Motor Speedway

World Race of Champions 5K

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

West Virginia Motor Speedway

World Race of Champions 20K

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Fremont Speedway

FASTonDIRT, BOSS Buckeye Outlaw Sprint Series

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Waynesfield Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions, FASTonDIRT, BOSS Buckeye Outlaw Sprint Series

Aug22

Sunday, 22 August 2021

Millstream Speedway

FASTonDIRT

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

Hartford Speedway

FASTonDIRT

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

I-96 Speedway

Great Lakes Sprint Showdown

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Waynesfield Raceway Park

FASTonDIRT, BOSS Buckeye Outlaw Sprint Series

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Atomic Speedway

FASTonDIRT

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Moler Raceway Park

FASTonDIRT

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Fremont Speedway

FASTonDIRT, BOSS Buckeye Outlaw Sprint Series

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Atomic Speedway

FASTonDIRT

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads