Red Clay Series
Red Clay Series

Red Clay Series

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Senoia Raceway

Red Clay Series Southern Region

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Crossville Speedway

Red Clay Series

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

I-75 Raceway

Red Clay Series

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Tri-County Race Track

Red Clay Series Southern Region

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Sugar Creek Raceway

Red Clay Series Southern Region

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Boyd's Speedway

Boyd's Speedway

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Sugar Creek Raceway

Sugar Creek Raceway

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Smokey Mountain Speedway

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Carolina Sizzler

Jul18

Sunday, 18 July 2021

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Carolina Sizzler

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

I-75 Raceway

Volunteer Bonus Race

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Clarksville Speedway

2nd Volunteer Bonus Race

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Sugar Creek Raceway

Red Clay Series Southern Region

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Crossville Speedway

Crossville Speedway

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Senoia Raceway

Southern Bonus Race

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Mountain View Raceway

Mountain View Raceway

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Clarksville Speedway

Clarksville Speedway

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Boyd's Speedway

Red Clay Series Southern Region

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Senoia Raceway

Red Clay Series Southern Region

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Clarksville Speedway

Clarksville Speedway

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Senoia Raceway

$1500 to win $150 to start

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Sugar Creek Raceway

Sugar Creek Raceway race $5000

Oct3

Sunday, 03 October 2021

Sugar Creek Raceway

Sugar Creek Raceway race $5000

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads