Dirt Kings Late Model Tour
Dirt Kings Late Model Tour

Dirt Kings Late Model Tour

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Shawano Speedway

Spring Thaw in Memory of Larry Colburn

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Shawano Speedway

Spring Thaw in Memory of Larry Colburn

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

Tom Steuding Memorial

May15

Sunday, 15 May 2022

Wilmot Raceway

The Diamond 44

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Outagamie Speedway

Salute to Service 30

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Stars & Stripes 40 presented by Arcadia Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Gravity Park Speedway

King of the Bullring

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Shawano Speedway

Gehm's Club 117 Kings Classic

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Outagamie Speedway

Mid-Summer Showdown

Aug14

Sunday, 14 August 2022

Angell Park Speedway

King of the Park

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Rumble by the River 40 presented by Hurco & Stone Machinery

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

WABAM 30

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Sycamore Speedway

Summer Sizzler

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Wilmot Raceway

5th Annual Jim "Wildman" Watson Classic

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Outagamie Speedway

Fall Brawl

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Ready to Rumble

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Rumble by the River 40 presented by Hurco & Stone Machinery

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads