Brown County Speedway
Brown County Speedway

Brown County Speedway
Aberdeen, SD

Schedule & Results

May12

Friday, 12 May 2023

TEST 'N TUNE

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

TEST 'N TUNE

May19

Friday, 19 May 2023

SEASON OPENER

WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

REGULAR SHOW

WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

TRI STATE LATE MODELS

Tri-State Late Models, Dirt Super Late Models, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2023

STREET STOCK TOUR

Street Stock Tour, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Super Stock

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

MOONSHINE MOD TOUR

Moonshine Mod Tour, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2023

REGULAR SHOW

WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2023

FIREWORKS SPECTACULAR/NOSA SPRINT CARS. NO STREET STOCKS

NOSA Sprints, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Super Stock

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2023

REGULAR SHOW

WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2023

DACOTAH INSURANCE RUMBLE

Street Stock Tour, WISSOTA Late Model

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

DACOTAH INSURANCE RUMBLE

Street Stock Tour, WISSOTA Late Model

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

REGULAR SHOW

WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

REGULAR SHOW

WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2023

MIDWEST MODIFIED SPECIAL

Rebel Midwest Mod Tour, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2023

SEASON CHAMPIONSHIP

WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

SEASON CHAMPIONSHIP

WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Aug31

Thursday, 31 August 2023

BIG BUCK NATIONALS

WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2023

BIG BUCK NATIONALS

WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

BIG BUCK NATIONALS

WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Sep29

Friday, 29 September 2023

TBA

WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2023

TBA

WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads