Cottage Grove Speedway
Cottage Grove Speedway

Cottage Grove Speedway
Cottage Grove, OR

Schedule & Results

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

EASTER AT THE RACES

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Limited Sprints - Winged, IMCA Sport Compact

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Cottage Grove Speedway

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Cottage Grove Speedway

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, Street Stocks, Limited Sprints - Winged

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2021

SPRING FLING NIGHT #1

360 Sprints, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

SPRING FLING NIGHT #2

360 Sprints, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, IMCA Sport Compact

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

FROGGY 44 - TRIBUTE TO MELVIN WALKER

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, Limited Sprints - Winged, IMCA Sport Compact

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

ISCS SEASON OPENER

IMCA SportMods, Street Stocks, Limited Sprints - Winged, IMCA Sport Compact

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Cottage Grove Speedway

Late Models, IMCA SportMods, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

WALLBANGER CUP

360 Sprints, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

FAN APPRECIATION NIGHT

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, Limited Sprints - Winged, IMCA Sport Compact

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Cottage Grove Speedway

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, Limited Sprints - Winged, Economy Midgets

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

5/30/2021 Senior Sprints, FROGGY 44 TRIBUTE TO MELVIN WALKER

Street Stocks, Limited Sprints - Winged, Economy Midgets, IMCA Sport Compact

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

KIDS NIGHT - KIDS 12 & UNDER FREE GA

360 Sprints, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

GRAD NIGHT - CLASSES OF 2020 & 2021 FREE GA

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, Limited Sprints - Winged

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

$5 FAST FRIDAY - ISCS - Senior Sprints

IMCA Modifieds, Limited Sprints - Winged

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

DADS NIGHT OUT!! DAD'S FREE GA

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, IMCA Sport Compact

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

SHRINER'S NIGHT & RALPH BLOOM MEMORIAL

Late Models, IMCA SportMods, Street Stocks, Dwarf Cars

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

FREEDOM CUP NIGHT #1

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, Limited Sprints - Winged

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

FREEDOM CUP NIGHT #2

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, Limited Sprints - Winged

Jul4

Sunday, 04 July 2021

FREEDOM CUP FINALE

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, Limited Sprints - Winged

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

LADIES NIGHT

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, Street Stocks, Limited Sprints - Winged, IMCA Sport Compact

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

WESTERN SPRINT TOUR SPEEDWEEK

360 Sprints, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Compact

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

WESTERN SPRINT TOUR SPEEDWEEK FINALE!!

360 Sprints, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

LOGGER'S CUP & HISTORICAL NIGHT

Late Models, Limited Sprints - Winged, IMCA Sport Compact

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

MARK HOWARD MEMORIAL MODIFIED NATIONALS - Hardtops

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

MARK HOWARD MEMORIAL MODIFIED NATIONALS - Senior Sprints - Hardtops

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, Limited Sprints - Winged

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

MARVIN SMITH MEMORIAL GROVE CLASSIC

360 Sprints, Late Models, Street Stocks

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

MARVIN SMITH MEMORIAL GROVE CLASSIC

360 Sprints, Late Models, IMCA Sport Compact

Aug9

Monday, 09 August 2021

WILD WEST MODIFIED SPEEDWEEK

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods

Aug10

Tuesday, 10 August 2021

WILD WEST MODIFIED SPEEDWEEK

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods

Aug12

Thursday, 12 August 2021

PRACTICE - TIME TBA

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

DWARF CAR NATIONALS

Western States Dwarf Car Association

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

DWARF CAR NATIONALS

Western States Dwarf Car Association , IMCA SportMods

Aug17

Tuesday, 17 August 2021

ISCS WEEK OF SPEED

Dwarf Cars, Limited Sprints - Winged

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

HERZ PRECISION PARTS WINGLESS NATIONALS NIGHT #1

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

HERZ PRECISION PARTS WINGLESS NATIONALS NIGHT #2

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, IMCA Sport Compact

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

ISCS KART HERO WEEKEND

Late Models, Limited Sprints - Winged, IMCA Sport Compact

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

ISCS KART HERO WEEKEND

Late Models, Limited Sprints - Winged, IMCA Sport Compact

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

9/11 REMEMBERANCE NIGHT - FIRST RESPONDERS FREE GA

360 Sprints, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Economy Midgets

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

CHAMPIONSHIP WEEKEND - DRIVER APPRECIATION

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, Street Stocks, Limited Sprints - Winged, IMCA Sport Compact

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

CHAMPIONSHIP WEEKEND

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, Street Stocks, Limited Sprints - Winged, IMCA Sport Compact

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

TRACK PLAYDAY

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, Street Stocks, Limited Sprints - Winged, IMCA Sport Compact

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

TRASH CARS

Oct3

Sunday, 03 October 2021

200 LAP ENDURO

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads