Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City Raceway

Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City, IL

Schedule & Results

Sunday, 01 March 2020

Open Practice

Late Model, Pro Lates, B Modifieds, Hornets, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Sunday, 08 March 2020

Open Practice

Late Model, Pro Lates, B Modifieds, Hornets, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Sunday, 15 March 2020

Open Practice

Late Model, Pro Lates, B Modifieds, Hornets, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Sunday, 22 March 2020

Open Practice

Late Model, Pro Lates, B Modifieds, Hornets, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Sunday, 29 March 2020

Open Practice

Late Model, Pro Lates, B Modifieds, Hornets, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Thursday, 02 April 2020

World of Outlaws/ Illini 100 Practice

Late Model, Pro Lates, Modified, Street Stocks

Friday, 03 April 2020

$6,000 to win World of Outlaws Morton Building Late Models (25 laps)

Late Model, Pro Lates, Modified, Street Stocks

Friday, 10 April 2020

Opening Night -Full Show{Track Points Start}

Late Model, Pro Lates, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Friday, 17 April 2020

Full Show + Hornets

Late Model, Pro Lates, Hornets, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Friday, 24 April 2020

Full Show + B-Mods

Late Model, Pro Lates, B Modifieds, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Friday, 01 May 2020

Full Show + Hornets

Late Model, Pro Lates, Hornets, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Thursday, 07 May 2020

Farmer City 74 Test and Tune + Trophy Dash (details tba)

Late Model, Pro Lates, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Friday, 08 May 2020

Farmer City 74

Late Model, Pro Lates, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Friday, 15 May 2020

Full Show + B-Mods

Late Model, Pro Lates, B Modifieds, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Friday, 22 May 2020

$2K AMS + Full Show

Late Model, Pro Lates, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Friday, 29 May 2020

Full Show + Hornets

Late Model, Pro Lates, Hornets, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Friday, 05 June 2020

Full Show + B-Mods

Late Model, Pro Lates, B Modifieds, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Friday, 12 June 2020

Debbie Harper Memorial $2K Crates + Hornets+ Kidz Mods

Late Model, Pro Lates, Hornets, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Friday, 19 June 2020

Full Show

Late Model, Pro Lates, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Friday, 26 June 2020

Vintage Racing of IL + Full Show

Late Model, Pro Lates, B Modifieds, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Friday, 03 July 2020

Fan Appreciation Night {Full Show + Fireworks}

Late Model, Pro Lates, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Friday, 10 July 2020

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model, Pro Lates, Hornets, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Late Models

Friday, 17 July 2020

*Full Show + Hornets

Late Model, Pro Lates, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Friday, 24 July 2020

10th Annual Jr. Kimler Memorial $3K Late Models + Full Show

Late Model, Pro Lates, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Friday, 31 July 2020

Full Show + B Mods & Hornets

Late Model, Pro Lates, B Modifieds, Hornets, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Friday, 07 August 2020

6th Annual $1K Street Stock "What up Dog 40" + Full Show

Late Model, Pro Lates, Hornets, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Friday, 14 August 2020

Full Show + B-mods

Late Model, Pro Lates, B Modifieds, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Friday, 21 August 2020

Full Show + Hornets

Late Model, Pro Lates, Hornets, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Friday, 28 August 2020

Full Show + B-Mods {Track Points End}

Late Model, Pro Lates, B Modifieds, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Thursday, 03 September 2020

Farmer City 74 Labor Day Weekend

Late Model, Pro Lates, Modified

Friday, 04 September 2020

$5K Mars Late Models $10K Dirt Races Against Childhood Cancer/ AMS + Plus Full Show

Late Model, Pro Lates, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads