Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City Raceway

Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City, IL

Schedule & Results

Friday, 31 March 2017

Illini 100 Day 1

Pro Lates, Modified, Street Stocks

Saturday, 01 April 2017

Illini 100 Day 2

Pro Lates, Modified

Friday, 07 April 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model, Pro Lates, Modified, Street Stocks

Friday, 14 April 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model, Pro Lates, Modified, B Modifieds, Street Stocks

Friday, 21 April 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model, Pro Lates, Modified, Hornets, Street Stocks

Friday, 28 April 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model, Pro Lates, Modified, B Modifieds, Street Stocks

Friday, 05 May 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model, Pro Lates, Modified, Hornets, Street Stocks

Thursday, 11 May 2017

Farmer City 74 Day 1

Late Model, Pro Lates, Street Stocks, DIRTcar Late Models

Friday, 12 May 2017

Farmer City 74 Day 2

Late Model, Pro Lates, Modified, Street Stocks, DIRTcar Late Models

Friday, 19 May 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model, Pro Lates, Modified, B Modifieds, Street Stocks

Friday, 26 May 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model, Pro Lates, Modified, Street Stocks

Friday, 02 June 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model, Pro Lates, Modified, Hornets, Street Stocks

Friday, 09 June 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model, Pro Lates, Modified, B Modifieds, Street Stocks

Friday, 16 June 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model, Pro Lates, Modified, Hornets, Street Stocks

Friday, 23 June 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model, Pro Lates, Modified, Street Stocks

Friday, 30 June 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model, Pro Lates, Modified, Street Stocks

Friday, 07 July 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model, Pro Lates, Modified, Street Stocks, DIRTcar Late Models

Friday, 14 July 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model, Pro Lates, Modified, B Modifieds, Street Stocks

Friday, 21 July 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model, Pro Lates, Modified, Street Stocks

Friday, 04 August 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Midwest Stock Car Tour, Late Model, Pro Lates, Modified

Friday, 11 August 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model, Pro Lates, Modified, Hornets, Street Stocks

Friday, 18 August 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model, Pro Lates, Modified, B Modifieds, Street Stocks

Friday, 25 August 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model, Pro Lates, Modified, Hornets, Street Stocks

Friday, 01 September 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model, Pro Lates, Modified, Street Stocks

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads