Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City Raceway

Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City, IL

Schedule & Results

Friday, 09 April 2021

Weekly night plus Pro Mods

Late Model, Pro Lates, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds

Friday, 16 April 2021

Friday Weekly Races

Late Model, Pro Lates, Hornets, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Friday, 23 April 2021

Renegade Modified Series + Full Show

Late Model, Pro Lates, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Friday, 30 April 2021

Full Show Plus Pro Mods

Late Model, Pro Lates, B Modifieds, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Friday, 07 May 2021

Full Show Plus Hornets

Late Model, Pro Lates, Hornets, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Friday, 14 May 2021

Farmer City 74

Late Model, Pro Lates, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Friday, 21 May 2021

Weekly Show + B-Mods

Late Model, Pro Lates, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds

Friday, 04 June 2021

Weekly Show + Hornets

Late Model, Pro Lates, Hornets, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Friday, 11 June 2021

Weekly night plus Pro Mods/Kid Mods

Late Model, Pro Lates, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds

Friday, 18 June 2021

Weekly show Plus Vintage Cars

Late Model, Pro Lates, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Friday, 02 July 2021

Fan Appreciation/Full Show

Late Model, Pro Lates, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Friday, 09 July 2021

DIRTcar Summer Nationals

DIRTcar Modified Nationals, DIRTcar Summer Nationals, Pro Lates, Street Stocks

Friday, 23 July 2021

Jr. Kimler Memorial Race

Late Model, Pro Lates, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Friday, 06 August 2021

6th What Up Dog 40 + Kid Mods

Late Model, Pro Lates, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Friday, 20 August 2021

Back the Badge/Weekly + B-Mods and Hornets

Late Model, Pro Lates, Hornets, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds

Friday, 27 August 2021

Full Show + Pro Mods

Late Model, Pro Lates, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds

Thursday, 02 September 2021

Mars Racing Series/ American Modified Series

Summit American Modified Series, Late Model

Friday, 03 September 2021

Mars Series plus full show

Summit American Modified Series, Late Model, Pro Lates, Street Stocks

Wednesday, 22 September 2021

Castrol FloRacing Night in America

Late Model, Pro Lates, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads