Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City Raceway

Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City, IL

Schedule & Results

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

World of Outlaws Illini 100

World of Outlaws - Late Models, POWRi National Midgets, POWRi, Xtreme Outlaw Midgets, DIRTcar Pro Late Models

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

World of Outlaws Illini 100

Summit American Modified Series, World of Outlaws - Late Models, POWRi National Midgets, POWRi, Xtreme Outlaw Midgets

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Full Show + Pro Mods

B Modifieds, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Dirt Super Late Models, DIRTcar Pro Late Models

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Full Show + Hornets

Hornets, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Dirt Super Late Models, DIRTcar Pro Late Models

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Full Show + Pro Mods & Kid Mods

B Modifieds, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Dirt Super Late Models, DIRTcar Pro Late Models

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

MARS Racing Series Farmer City 74

Castrol FloRacing Night in America, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Late Models

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Full Show + Pro Mods + Kids Mods

Summit American Modified Series, Late Model, Pro Lates, B Modifieds, Street Stocks

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

MARS Racing Series

Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Dirt Super Late Models, DIRTcar Pro Late Models

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Full Show + Pro Mods

B Modifieds, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Dirt Super Late Models, DIRTcar Pro Late Models

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Full Show + Vintage racing of Il + kidz mods

Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Dirt Super Late Models, DIRTcar Pro Late Models

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Matco Tool Night: $1,000 tool spree to LM winner + Full Show + Hornets

Hornets, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Dirt Super Late Models, DIRTcar Pro Late Models

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Full Show + Pro Mods + Kids Mods

B Modifieds, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Dirt Super Late Models, DIRTcar Pro Late Models

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

$5 Fan Appreciation Night {Full Show + Fireworks}

Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Dirt Super Late Models, DIRTcar Pro Late Models

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Modified Nationals, DIRTcar Summer Nationals

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Full Show + Hornets + Kids Mods

DIRTcar Summer Nationals, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Dirt Super Late Models, DIRTcar Pro Late Models

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

12th Annual Jr. Kimler Memorial $3K LM’s + Full Show + Pro Mods

B Modifieds, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Dirt Super Late Models, DIRTcar Pro Late Models

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

8th Annual $1K “What up Dog 40” + Full Show + Hornets

Hornets, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Dirt Super Late Models, DIRTcar Pro Late Models

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Full Show + Pro Mods + Kids Mods

B Modifieds, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Dirt Super Late Models, DIRTcar Pro Late Models

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Full Show + Hornets

Hornets, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Dirt Super Late Models, DIRTcar Pro Late Models

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Full Show + Pro Mods {Track Points End}

B Modifieds, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Dirt Super Late Models, DIRTcar Pro Late Models

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Farmer City Raceway

Summit American Modified Series, Pro Lates, Street Stocks, Dirt Super Late Models

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads