Oswego Speedway
Oswego Speedway

Oswego Speedway
Oswego, NY

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Oswego Speedway

Oswego Winged Super Challenge #2

Pits Open

2:30 PM

Gates Open

3:30 PM

Hot Laps At

3:30 PM

Racing Starts

6:00 PM
May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Open Practice 2022

Novelis Supermodifieds, J&S Paving 350 Supermodifieds, Pathfinder Bank SBS, DLM Super Stocks, NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour, ISMA / MSS Supermodifieds, Sportsman Modifieds, Sunoco New York Super Stocks

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Barlow's Concessions 71st Season Kickoff 'Port City 150'

Novelis Supermodifieds, J&S Paving 350 Supermodifieds, Pathfinder Bank SBS

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Oswego Winged Super Challenge Open Practice

J&S Paving 350 Supermodifieds, Pathfinder Bank SBS, ISMA / MSS Supermodifieds

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Billy Whittaker Cars & Trux and NBT Bank present Shea Concrete Oswego Winged Super Challenge #1

J&S Paving 350 Supermodifieds, Pathfinder Bank SBS, ISMA / MSS Supermodifieds

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Compass Credit Union Novelis Supermodified Twin 35's with Sunoco New York Super Stocks

Novelis Supermodifieds, Sunoco New York Super Stocks

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

CME Electrical Supply J&S Paving 350 Super Twin 25's and Pathfinder Bank SBS Twin 20's

J&S Paving 350 Supermodifieds, Pathfinder Bank SBS

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Best Western and Clarion Hotel Suites Riverfront Grand Prix - FIREWORKS & NOVELIS FAN CAN CHASE #1!

Novelis Supermodifieds, J&S Paving 350 Supermodifieds, Pathfinder Bank SBS, Sportsman Modifieds

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Oswego Winged Super Challenge #2

J&S Paving 350 Supermodifieds, ISMA / MSS Supermodifieds

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Oswego County Media Group Summer Championship - AUTOGRAPH NIGHT!

Novelis Supermodifieds, J&S Paving 350 Supermodifieds, Pathfinder Bank SBS

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

C's Beverage Center 35th Annual Mr. Novelis Supermodified - NOVELIS FAN CAN CHASE #2!

Novelis Supermodifieds, J&S Paving 350 Supermodifieds, Pathfinder Bank SBS

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

JP Jewelers and Burke's Do It Best Home Centers Retro Night

Novelis Supermodifieds, Pathfinder Bank SBS, Sunoco New York Super Stocks

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Oswego Winged Super Challenge #3

J&S Paving 350 Supermodifieds, ISMA / MSS Supermodifieds

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

LaGraf's 'TEAL Palace' Track Championship Night - AUTOGRAPHS, FIREWORKS, NOVELIS FAN CAN CHASE #3!

Novelis Supermodifieds, J&S Paving 350 Supermodifieds, Pathfinder Bank SBS

Sep1

Thursday, 01 September 2022

Classic Weekend 66 Trivia Night

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

66th Annual CLASSIC WEEK - Pole Day and Dave London Memorial XIV

Novelis Supermodifieds, J&S Paving 350 Supermodifieds, Pathfinder Bank SBS, DLM Super Stocks

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

66th Annual CLASSIC WEEK - Classic Saturday

DLM Super Stocks, NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

66th Annual CLASSIC WEEK - Classic Sunday

Novelis Supermodifieds, J&S Paving 350 Supermodifieds, Pathfinder Bank SBS

Oct5

Wednesday, 05 October 2022

Super DIRT Week 50

Super DIRTCar Series, Super DIRT Week

Oct6

Thursday, 06 October 2022

Super DIRT Week 50

Super DIRTCar Series, Super DIRT Week

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Super DIRT Week 50 - Friday Night Lights!

Super DIRTCar Series, Super DIRT Week

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Super DIRT Week 50

Super DIRTCar Series, Super DIRT Week

Oct9

Sunday, 09 October 2022

Super DIRT Week 50

Super DIRTCar Series, Super DIRT Week

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads