The 'Burg Speedway
The 'Burg Speedway

The 'Burg Speedway
Luxemburg, WI

Schedule & Results

May16

Sunday, 16 May 2021

Season Opener - 2021 COVID Crusher Part Two

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod, Unified Dirt Street Stocks, Murder Hornets

Jun6

Sunday, 06 June 2021

Y100 This IS Country Night

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod, Unified Dirt Street Stocks, Murder Hornets

Jun20

Sunday, 20 June 2021

Gandrud Auto Group Night at the Races

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod, Unified Dirt Street Stocks, Murder Hornets

Jun27

Sunday, 27 June 2021

2nd Annual Rick Goral Memorial

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod, Unified Dirt Street Stocks, Murder Hornets

Jul18

Sunday, 18 July 2021

Eric Van Iten Memorial Night

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod, Unified Dirt Street Stocks

Jul25

Sunday, 25 July 2021

Hall Of Fame Night

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod, Unified Dirt Street Stocks, Murder Hornets

Aug1

Sunday, 01 August 2021

Village Kitchen Presents Mod Mania!

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod, Unified Dirt Street Stocks, Murder Hornets

Aug8

Sunday, 08 August 2021

Big Wheel Races Presented by Gnome Games

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod, Unified Dirt Street Stocks, Murder Hornets

Aug15

Sunday, 15 August 2021

Gandrud Auto Group Presents: Back to School Night featuring Backpack Giveaway

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod, Unified Dirt Street Stocks, Murder Hornets

Aug22

Sunday, 22 August 2021

Robinson Inc Night at the Races

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod, Unified Dirt Street Stocks, Murder Hornets

Aug29

Sunday, 29 August 2021

Championship Night

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod, Unified Dirt Street Stocks, Murder Hornets

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

The Return of the Fall Classic in the 'Burg

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod, Unified Dirt Street Stocks, Murder Hornets, Grand Nationals

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads