Owosso Speedway
Owosso Speedway

Owosso Speedway
Owosso, MI

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Owosso Speedway

Preseason Test and Tune #2

Pits Open

1:00 PM
Jan15

Monday, 15 January 2024

Test Tickets #2

Modified

Jan22

Monday, 22 January 2024

Ticket Test Event

Modified, Must See Sprint Cars

Feb17

Saturday, 17 February 2024

PRESEASON REGISTRATION EVENT

Mar9

Saturday, 09 March 2024

Job Fair

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

PRESEASON REGISTRATION EVENT #2

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Preseason Test and Tune #1

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Preseason Test and Tune #2

Apr24

Wednesday, 24 April 2024

Wednesday Test and Tune

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

85th Anniversary Opening Night AND Autograph Night

Modified, Sport Compact, Pure Stock, Street Stocks, Truck Series

May1

Wednesday, 01 May 2024

Wednesday Test and Tune

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Night Out at the Big O

Modified, Sport Compact, Pure Stock, Late Model Sportsman, Truck Series

May8

Wednesday, 08 May 2024

Wednesday Test and Tune

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

MCR Dwarfs Invade The Big O + CRA Late Model Sportsman

Sport Compact, Street Stocks, Late Model Sportsman, Dwarf Cars

May15

Wednesday, 15 May 2024

Wednesday Test and Tune

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Owosso 500 Night 1 - MARFC Night!

Modified, Pure Stock, Hammer Series Outlaw Supers, Mini Wedges

May19

Sunday, 19 May 2024

Destruction "O"verload #1

Destruction Overload

May22

Wednesday, 22 May 2024

Wednesday Test and Tune

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour Big O Classic

CRA - Champion Racing Association, Sport Compact, Street Stocks, Truck Series

May29

Wednesday, 29 May 2024

Wednesday Test and Tune

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Night Out at the Big O

Modified, Sport Compact, Street Stocks, Late Model Sportsman, Truck Series

Jun5

Wednesday, 05 June 2024

Wednesday Test and Tune

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

George Harris Memorial + NCTS

National Compact Touring Series, Modified, Pure Stock, Mini Wedges, Truck Series

Jun12

Wednesday, 12 June 2024

Wednesday Test and Tune

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Loves Travel Stop 150 - UARA National Tour

SRL National Tour, Sport Compact, Street Stocks, Truck Series

Jun16

Sunday, 16 June 2024

Destruction "O"verload #2

Destruction Overload

Jun19

Wednesday, 19 June 2024

2nd Annual Bob Finley Memorial - Owosso 500 Round 2

Modified, Hammer Series Outlaw Supers

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Must See Sprints + Tommy Bowles Memorial

Pure Stock, Late Model Sportsman, Dwarf Cars, Must See Sprint Cars, MSR Midwest Sprint Lights

Jun26

Wednesday, 26 June 2024

Wednesday Test and Tune

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Night Out at the Big O

Modified, Pure Stock, Street Stocks, Mini Wedges, VROA Vintage Modifieds

Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2024

Wednesday Test and Tune

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Independence At the Big O + Kevin Adkins Memorial

Sport Compact, Pure Stock, Street Stocks, Late Model Sportsman, Truck Series

Jul10

Wednesday, 10 July 2024

Wednesday Test and Tune

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Night Out at the Big O

Modified, Sport Compact, Pure Stock, Street Stocks, Mini Wedges

Jul14

Sunday, 14 July 2024

Destruction "O"verload #3

Destruction Overload

Jul17

Wednesday, 17 July 2024

Wednesday Test and Tune

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Camp Owosso 100

Modified, Sport Compact, Hammer Series Outlaw Supers, Truck Series

Jul24

Wednesday, 24 July 2024

Wednesday Test and Tune

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

Midwest Modifieds Tour Powered by Wheeler Trucking

Midwest Modifieds, Pure Stock, Street Stocks, Mini Wedges, Dwarf Cars

Jul31

Wednesday, 31 July 2024

Wednesday Test and Tune

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Masters of the Pros 185 - JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour

CRA - Champion Racing Association, Pure Stock, Street Stocks, Truck Series, VROA Vintage Modifieds

Aug7

Wednesday, 07 August 2024

Wednesday Test and Tune

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2024

Hot Shoe 100 X Practice + Mini Shoe II

Modified, Sport Compact, Pure Stock, Street Stocks, Mini Wedges, Truck Series

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Hot Shoe 100 X

Modified, Sport Compact, Pure Stock, Street Stocks, Truck Series

Aug11

Sunday, 11 August 2024

Destruction "O"verload #4

Destruction Overload

Aug14

Wednesday, 14 August 2024

Wednesday Test and Tune

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

ASA STARS National Tour 200

ASA STARS National Series, Modified, Sport Compact, Pure Stock

Aug21

Wednesday, 21 August 2024

Wednesday Test and Tune

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

13th Annual Ron Hauser Memorial - Owosso 500 Round 4

Modified, Street Stocks, Hammer Series Outlaw Supers, Mini Wedges

Aug28

Wednesday, 28 August 2024

Wednesday Test and Tune

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Must See Sprints

Sport Compact, Pure Stock, Truck Series, Dwarf Cars, Must See Sprint Cars, MSR Midwest Sprint Lights

Sep4

Wednesday, 04 September 2024

Wednesday Test and Tune

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2024

$5,000 to Win Spectator Drags + NCTS

National Compact Touring Series, Modified

Sep8

Sunday, 08 September 2024

Destruction "O"verload #5

Destruction Overload

Sep11

Wednesday, 11 September 2024

Wednesday Test and Tune

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Young Chevrolet Championship Night

Modified, Sport Compact, Pure Stock, Street Stocks, Late Model Sportsman, Mini Wedges, Truck Series

Sep18

Wednesday, 18 September 2024

Wednesday Test and Tune

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2024

Owosso Nationals Day #1

Modified, Sport Compact, Pure Stock, Street Stocks, Late Model Sportsman, Super Late Model, Mini Wedges, Truck Series

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Owosso Nationals Day #2

Sport Compact, Pure Stock, Late Model Sportsman, Hammer Series Outlaw Supers, Mini Wedges, Truck Series

Sep22

Sunday, 22 September 2024

Owosso Nationals Day #3 + JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour

Modified, Street Stocks, CRA - Champion Racing Association

Sep29

Sunday, 29 September 2024

Destruction "O"verload #6 The FINALE

Destruction Overload

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads