Southwest Speedway
Southwest Speedway

Southwest Speedway
Dickinson, ND

Schedule & Results

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Season Opener

Hobby Stocks, INEX Legends, IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Regular Night

Hobby Stocks, INEX Legends, IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Midwest Mashup

Hobby Stocks, INEX Legends, IMCA Stock Car

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Tougher Than Dirt Tour/Midseason Championship

Tougher Than Dirt Tour, Hobby Stocks, INEX Legends, IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, Junior Slingshots

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Richard Jordan Memorial

Hobby Stocks, INEX Legends, IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Roughrider Days Race

Hobby Stocks, INEX Legends, IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod

Wednesday, 14 July 2021

Dakota Classic Modified Tour

Dakota Classic Modified Tour, IMCA Stock Car

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Regular Night

Hobby Stocks, INEX Legends, IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Regular Night

Hobby Stocks, INEX Legends, IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Season Championship

Hobby Stocks, INEX Legends, IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod

Friday, 10 September 2021

Harvest Shootout Night 1

Hobby Stocks, INEX Legends, IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Harvest Shootout Night 2

Hobby Stocks, INEX Legends, IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod, Junior Slingshots

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads