Southwest Speedway
Southwest Speedway

Southwest Speedway
Dickinson, ND

Schedule & Results

Sunday, 06 May 2018

Test and Tune

Hobby Stocks

Saturday, 12 May 2018

Season opener

Hobby Stocks

Saturday, 19 May 2018

Regular Race

Hobby Stocks

Thursday, 24 May 2018

IMCA Sport Mod/Hobby Tour

Hobby Stocks

Saturday, 02 June 2018

Regular Race

Hobby Stocks

Saturday, 09 June 2018

Regular Race

Hobby Stocks, INEX Legends

Saturday, 23 June 2018

Mid Season Championships

Hobby Stocks

Saturday, 30 June 2018

Roughrider Days

Hobby Stocks

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Regular Race

Hobby Stocks

Saturday, 21 July 2018

Wissota Race Of Champions

Hobby Stocks, INEX Legends

Sunday, 22 July 2018

Makeup race from June 2nd

Hobby Stocks

Saturday, 11 August 2018

Topless Night/Sport Mod Night

Hobby Stocks

Saturday, 25 August 2018

Championship Night

Hobby Stocks

Friday, 07 September 2018

Harvest Shootout Night 1

Hobby Stocks

Saturday, 08 September 2018

Harvest Shootout Night 2

Hobby Stocks

Saturday, 29 September 2018

Octoberfest Special

Hobby Stocks, INEX Legends

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads