Southwest Speedway
Southwest Speedway

Southwest Speedway
Dickinson, ND

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Feb24

Saturday, 24 February 2024

Southwest Speedway

Bakken Shootout

Pits Open

8:00 AM

Racing Starts

11:00 AM
Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Test And Tune

INEX Legends, Hobby Stocks

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2019

Crank Em Up Night

INEX Legends, Hobby Stocks

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2019

2 Strong Military Night

INEX Legends, Hobby Stocks

May23

Thursday, 23 May 2019

Scout night/ Sport Mod Tour

INEX Legends

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Kids Night/ Can-Am Latemodel Series

Hobby Stocks

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2019

2nd Annual Richard Jordan Memorial Race

INEX Legends, Hobby Stocks

Jul10

Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Dakota Modified Tour

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Free Fan Admission

INEX Legends, Hobby Stocks

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2019

2 Strong/ Military Night Make up

INEX Legends, Hobby Stocks

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2019

First Responder Night

INEX Legends, Hobby Stocks

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2019

Battle of the Belts/ Wissota Race of Champions

INEX Legends, Hobby Stocks

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Back to the Books/ Championship Night

INEX Legends, Hobby Stocks

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Octoberfest

INEX Legends, Hobby Stocks

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads