Southwest Speedway
Southwest Speedway

Southwest Speedway
Dickinson, ND

Schedule & Results

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Test And Tune

Hobby Stocks, INEX Legends

Saturday, 04 May 2019

Crank Em Up Night

Hobby Stocks, INEX Legends

Saturday, 18 May 2019

2 Strong Military Night

Hobby Stocks, INEX Legends

Thursday, 23 May 2019

Scout night/ Sport Mod Tour

INEX Legends

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Kids Night/ Can-Am Latemodel Series

Hobby Stocks

Saturday, 29 June 2019

2nd Annual Richard Jordan Memorial Race

Hobby Stocks, INEX Legends

Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Dakota Modified Tour

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Free Fan Admission

Hobby Stocks, INEX Legends

Friday, 02 August 2019

2 Strong/ Military Night Make up

Hobby Stocks, INEX Legends

Saturday, 03 August 2019

First Responder Night

Hobby Stocks, INEX Legends

Saturday, 10 August 2019

Battle of the Belts/ Wissota Race of Champions

Hobby Stocks, INEX Legends

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Back to the Books/ Championship Night

Hobby Stocks, INEX Legends

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Octoberfest

Hobby Stocks, INEX Legends

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads