Jeff Swindell
Jeff Swindell

Jeff Swindell
Bartlett, TN

Schedule & Results

May13

Saturday, 13 May 1978

Riverside International Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 1978

Riverside International Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Jun28

Wednesday, 28 June 1978

I-30 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 1978

Jackson Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Aug10

Thursday, 10 August 1978

Knoxville Raceway

Silver Crown

B FEATURE

16th

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 1978

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

C FEATURE

7th

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 1978

Riverside International Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 1978

Riverside International Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 1978

Riverside International Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Sep4

Monday, 04 September 1978

Riverside International Speedway

Silver Crown

A FEATURE

5th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads