Thomas Meseraull
Thomas Meseraull

Thomas Meseraull
San Jose, CA

Schedule & Results

Jan6

Thursday, 06 January 2000

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 1

8th

Jan8

Saturday, 08 January 2000

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

C FEATURE 1

15th

Feb5

Saturday, 05 February 2000

Phoenix International Raceway

Phoenix, AZ

Feb6

Sunday, 06 February 2000

Phoenix International Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

27th

Mar11

Saturday, 11 March 2000

Bakersfield Speedway

Bakersfield, CA

Mar26

Sunday, 26 March 2000

Stockton 99 Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

4th

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2000

Bakersfield Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

5th

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2000

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

Midgets

A FEATURE

8th

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2000

Perris Auto Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

7th

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2000

Bakersfield Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

9th

Jul3

Monday, 03 July 2000

Stockton 99 Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

16th

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2000

Placerville Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2000

Perris Auto Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

8th

Aug1

Tuesday, 01 August 2000

Eagle Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE

20th

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2000

Bakersfield Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

1st

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2000

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

Midgets

A FEATURE

12th

Oct28

Saturday, 28 October 2000

Perris Auto Speedway

Midgets

B FEATURE

15th

Nov18

Saturday, 18 November 2000

Bakersfield Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

7th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads