David Weaver
David Weaver

David Weaver
Plantation, FL

Schedule & Results

Wins

0

Top 5

0

2023 race stats based on 11 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Feb11

Saturday, 11 February 2023

New Smyrna Speedway

Pro Late Model

A FEATURE 1

16th

Feb12

Sunday, 12 February 2023

New Smyrna Speedway

Pro Late Model

A FEATURE 1

21st

Feb13

Monday, 13 February 2023

New Smyrna Speedway

Pro Late Model

A FEATURE 1

24th

Feb15

Wednesday, 15 February 2023

New Smyrna Speedway

Pro Late Model

A FEATURE 1

26th

Feb16

Thursday, 16 February 2023

New Smyrna Speedway

Pro Late Model

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Feb17

Friday, 17 February 2023

New Smyrna Speedway

Pro Late Model

A FEATURE 1

26th

Mar25

Saturday, 25 March 2023

Auburndale Motor Speedway

Sunoco Race Fuels Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2023

Auburndale Motor Speedway

Sunoco Race Fuels Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

DNS

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Auburndale Motor Speedway

Sunoco Race Fuels Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

Auburndale Motor Speedway

Sunoco Race Fuels Super Late Models

A FEATURE 2

14th

Nov4

Saturday, 04 November 2023

Auburndale Motor Speedway

Sunoco Race Fuels Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads