POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints
POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints

POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints

Schedule & Results

Mar26

Thursday, 26 March 2020

Creek County Speedway

Turnpike Challenge Night #1

Mar27

Friday, 27 March 2020

I-44 Riverside Speedway

Turnpike Challenge Night #2

Mar28

Saturday, 28 March 2020

I-44 Riverside Speedway

Turnpike Challenge Night #3

Mar29

Sunday, 29 March 2020

Port City Raceway

Turnpike Challenge - POWRi National Midgets and Outlaw Micros

Apr17

Friday, 17 April 2020

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock POWRi Nationals

Apr18

Saturday, 18 April 2020

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock POWRi Nationals

Apr30

Thursday, 30 April 2020

Creek County Speedway

Seventh Annual Turnpike Challenge

May1

Friday, 01 May 2020

I-44 Riverside Speedway

Seventh Annual Turnpike Challenge

May2

Saturday, 02 May 2020

I-44 Riverside Speedway

Turnpike Challenge

May3

Sunday, 03 May 2020

Port City Raceway

Seventh Annual Turnpike Challenge

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2020

Macon Speedway

Midwest Season Opener

May16

Saturday, 16 May 2020

Southern Illinois Raceway

Southern Illinois Shootout

May22

Friday, 22 May 2020

Belle-Clair Speedway

POWRi Lightning Sprint Nationals

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2020

Belle-Clair Speedway

POWRi Lightning Sprint Nationals

May27

Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Creek County Speedway

Practice at Creek County Speedway

May28

Thursday, 28 May 2020

Creek County Speedway

Seventh Annual Turnpike Challenge (Creek County Speedway)

May29

Friday, 29 May 2020

I-44 Riverside Speedway

Seventh Annual Turnpike Challenge

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2020

I-44 Riverside Speedway

7th Annual Turnpike Challenge

May31

Sunday, 31 May 2020

Port City Raceway

Seventh Annual Turnpike Challenge (Port City Raceway)

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2020

Southern Illinois Raceway

Performance Electronics Prelude to the Hustle

Jun10

Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Belle-Clair Speedway

Illinois SPEED Week

Jun11

Thursday, 11 June 2020

Lincoln Fairgrounds

POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints

Jun11

Thursday, 11 June 2020

Lincoln Speedway

Illinois SPEED Week

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2020

Jacksonville Speedway

Illinois SPEED Week

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Macon Speedway

Illinois SPEED Week

Jun14

Sunday, 14 June 2020

Fayette County Speedway

Illinois SPEED Week

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Southern Illinois Raceway

Performance Electronics Prelude to the Hustle

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Valley Speedway

Powri National Midgets, Powri Micro

Jul12

Sunday, 12 July 2020

Valley Speedway

Powri National Midgets, Powri Micro, Lightning Sprints

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 2020

Jacksonville Speedway

POWRi, POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2020

Macon Speedway

SPEED WEEKEND

Aug2

Sunday, 02 August 2020

Lincoln Speedway

SPEED WEEKEND

Aug21

Friday, 21 August 2020

Lincoln Speedway

NIght Before State Fair Race

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Macon Speedway

Camfield Memorial

Aug23

Sunday, 23 August 2020

Jacksonville Speedway

POWRi Midgets and Micros at Jacksonville Speedway

Sep4

Friday, 04 September 2020

TBA

TBA Meents Memorial

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

TBA

TBA Meents Memorial

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Belle-Clair Speedway

Meents Memorial

Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 2020

TBA

TBA Meents Memorial

Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 2020

Belle-Clair Speedway

Meents Memorial

Sep11

Friday, 11 September 2020

Jacksonville Speedway

Herb Barlow Memorial

Oct2

Friday, 02 October 2020

Jacksonville Speedway

Ron Milton Race of Champions

Oct3

Saturday, 03 October 2020

Belle-Clair Speedway

Fall Fling

Oct9

Friday, 09 October 2020

Jacksonville Speedway

Ron Milton Race of Champions

Oct15

Thursday, 15 October 2020

Port City Raceway

Donnie Ray Crawford SOONER STATE 55

Oct16

Friday, 16 October 2020

I-44 Riverside Speedway

Season Championship

Oct17

Saturday, 17 October 2020

Creek County Speedway

POWRi Season Championship

Oct17

Saturday, 17 October 2020

I-44 Riverside Speedway

Season Championship

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads