POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints
POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints

POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints

Schedule & Results

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2013

Belle-Clair Speedway

Belleville, IL

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2013

Kokomo Speedway

POWRi National Midgets

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2013

Kokomo Speedway

POWRi National Midgets, POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2013

Jacksonville Speedway

POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2013

Macon Speedway

POWRi National Midgets, POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints

May17

Friday, 17 May 2013

Belle-Clair Speedway

Belleville, IL

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2013

Macon Speedway

POWRi National Midgets, POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints

May31

Friday, 31 May 2013

Tri City Speedway

Hut100

Jun6

Thursday, 06 June 2013

Jacksonville Speedway

POWRi National Midgets, POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2013

Lincoln Speedway

Illinois Midget Week

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2013

Macon Speedway

Illinois Midget Week

Jun9

Sunday, 09 June 2013

Kickapoo Speedway

$3,000 To Win "Illinois Midget Speed Week Finale!" WINNER: MOTHER NATURE

Jun9

Sunday, 09 June 2013

Danville Speedbowl

Illinois Midget Week

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2013

Bloomington Speedway

POWRi National Midgets, POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2013

Tri-State Speedway

POWRi National Midgets, POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints, Midwest Sprint Car Series MSCS

Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2013

Tri City Speedway

POWRi National Midgets, USAC National Midgets, POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2013

Belle-Clair Speedway

POWRi National Midgets, POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2013

Belle-Clair Speedway

POWRi National Midgets, POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jul18

Thursday, 18 July 2013

Belle-Clair Speedway

66 memorial

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2013

Belle-Clair Speedway

The 66- Mike Phillips memorial

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2013

Belle-Clair Speedway

The 66- Mike Phillips memorial

Aug11

Sunday, 11 August 2013

Belle-Clair Speedway

POWRi National Midgets, POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2013

Lincoln Speedway

POWRi National Midgets, POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2013

Macon Speedway

POWRi National Midgets, POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2013

Jacksonville Speedway

MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2013

Macon Speedway

POWRi National Midgets, POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2013

Belle-Clair Speedway

POWRi National Midgets, POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2013

Tri City Speedway

Gold Crown Midget Nationals

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads