POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints
POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints

POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints

Schedule & Results

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2016

Belle-Clair Speedway

POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints, POWRi WAR Sprints

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2016

Jacksonville Speedway

POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2016

Macon Speedway

POWRi National Midgets, POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2016

Belle-Clair Speedway

POWRi National Midgets, POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints

May13

Friday, 13 May 2016

Belle-Clair Speedway

Weekly Racing Event

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2016

Southern Illinois Raceway

POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints

May20

Friday, 20 May 2016

Fayette County Speedway

POWRi National Midgets, POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2016

Macon Speedway

POWRi National Midgets, POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints

May27

Friday, 27 May 2016

Belle-Clair Speedway

Bull Ring Nationals

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2016

Belle-Clair Speedway

Bull Ring Nationals

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2016

Belle-Clair Speedway

Bull Ring Nationals - Rainout Makeup Date

Jun8

Wednesday, 08 June 2016

Belle-Clair Speedway

Speed Week

Jun9

Thursday, 09 June 2016

Quincy Raceways

POWRi National Midgets, POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2016

Jacksonville Speedway

Speed Week

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2016

Macon Speedway

Speed Week

Jun12

Sunday, 12 June 2016

Lincoln Speedway

Illinois SPEED Week

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2016

Belle-Clair Speedway

Race around the Arch

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2016

St Francois County Raceway

Race around the Arch

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2016

Macon Speedway

Macon, IL

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2016

Belle-Clair Speedway

POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints, POWRi WAR Sprints

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2016

Southern Illinois Raceway

POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2016

Belle-Clair Speedway

POWRi National Midgets, POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2016

Champaign County Speedway

POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints

Aug7

Sunday, 07 August 2016

Outagamie Speedway

Challenge in the Northwoods

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2016

Highland Speedway

POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2016

Lincoln Speedway

Springfield Fair

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2016

Princeton Speedway

Summer Heat Midwest Power Equipment Series

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2016

Macon Speedway

Camfield Memorial

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2016

Jacksonville Speedway

MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association, POWRi National Midgets, POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints

Sep14

Wednesday, 14 September 2016

I-30 Speedway

600 World Championship - Practice

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2016

I-30 Speedway

600 World Championship - Night 1

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2016

I-30 Speedway

600 World Championship - Night 2

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2016

I-30 Speedway

600 World Championship - Finale

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2016

Belle-Clair Speedway

Belleville Bash

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2016

Belle-Clair Speedway

Meents Memorial

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads