Cole Greseth
Cole Greseth

Cole Greseth
Harwood, ND

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

DQ

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

7th

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

Sheyenne Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun12

Sunday, 12 June 2022

Sheyenne Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun26

Sunday, 26 June 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

29th DNF

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

I-94 Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug7

Sunday, 07 August 2022

Sheyenne Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug14

Sunday, 14 August 2022

Sheyenne Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Jamestown Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2022

Sheyenne Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

I-94 Speedway

Race of Champions

Aug28

Sunday, 28 August 2022

Sheyenne Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

10th DNF

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Greenbush Race Park

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Greenbush Race Park

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep5

Monday, 05 September 2022

Sheyenne Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Sep8

Thursday, 08 September 2022

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

13th

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

River Cities Speedway

John Seitz Memorial Night 2

Sep14

Wednesday, 14 September 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

W100 STREET STOCK FEATURE

11th

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

W100 STREET STOCK FEATURE

12th

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

W100 STREET STOCK FEATURE

15th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

W100 STREET STOCK FEATURE

24th DNF

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Jamestown Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

7th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads