Brady Bacon
Brady Bacon

Brady Bacon
Broken Arrow, OK

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan1

Saturday, 01 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Outlaw Non Winged Micros

RACE 306 - B6

13th

Jan1

Saturday, 01 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Winged Micros

RACE 319 - B3

12th

Jan1

Saturday, 01 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Outlaw Winged Micros

RACE 353 - LCQ

16th

Jan10

Monday, 10 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

VIROC QUALIFYING

13th

Jan13

Thursday, 13 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

6th

Jan15

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

24th DNF

Feb14

Monday, 14 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

FEATURE

21st

Feb15

Tuesday, 15 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

FEATURE

2nd

Feb17

Thursday, 17 February 2022

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Feb18

Friday, 18 February 2022

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

15th

Feb19

Saturday, 19 February 2022

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Mar11

Friday, 11 March 2022

Southern Illinois Center

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar11

Friday, 11 March 2022

Southern Illinois Center

600cc Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

17th

Mar12

Saturday, 12 March 2022

Southern Illinois Center

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

5th

Mar12

Saturday, 12 March 2022

Southern Illinois Center

600cc Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

POWRi 410 Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE

17th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

FEATURE

14th

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Attica Raceway Park

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

13th

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Atomic Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

HEAT 2

4th

May1

Sunday, 01 May 2022

Terre Haute Action Track

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May12

Thursday, 12 May 2022

Lakeside Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

I-70 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

20th

May22

Sunday, 22 May 2022

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Anderson Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Bloomington Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun9

Thursday, 09 June 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun9

Thursday, 09 June 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

FEATURE

1st

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

POWRi 410 Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun14

Tuesday, 14 June 2022

Grandview Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun15

Wednesday, 15 June 2022

Bridgeport Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Williams Grove Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2022

Bloomsburg Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun26

Sunday, 26 June 2022

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Huset's Speedway

USAC Amsoil Non Wing Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Huset's Speedway

USAC Midgets

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Huset's Speedway

USAC Amsoil Non Wing Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Huset's Speedway

USAC Midgets

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul10

Sunday, 10 July 2022

Huset's Speedway

USAC Amsoil Non Wing Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul10

Sunday, 10 July 2022

Huset's Speedway

USAC Midgets

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul13

Wednesday, 13 July 2022

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

14th

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2022

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

6th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

17th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

11th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Jul25

Monday, 25 July 2022

Circle City Raceway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul26

Tuesday, 26 July 2022

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul28

Thursday, 28 July 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug3

Wednesday, 03 August 2022

The Dirt Track At Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug4

Thursday, 04 August 2022

The Dirt Track At Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

360 A FEATURE

14th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

14th

Aug7

Sunday, 07 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Aug10

Wednesday, 10 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

9th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B MAIN

10th

Aug16

Tuesday, 16 August 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug25

Thursday, 25 August 2022

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

11th

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Circle City Raceway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep22

Thursday, 22 September 2022

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

17th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

10th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Oct28

Friday, 28 October 2022

Cocopah Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Oct29

Saturday, 29 October 2022

Cocopah Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Nov3

Thursday, 03 November 2022

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov4

Friday, 04 November 2022

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Nov5

Saturday, 05 November 2022

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads