Brady Bacon
Brady Bacon

Brady Bacon
Broken Arrow, OK

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Dec28

Tuesday, 28 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

PM: Practice

Jan10

Wednesday, 10 January 2018

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

13th

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2018

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 1

7th

Feb15

Thursday, 15 February 2018

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th

Feb16

Friday, 16 February 2018

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Feb17

Saturday, 17 February 2018

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Feb28

Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar1

Thursday, 01 March 2018

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Mar3

Saturday, 03 March 2018

Perris Auto Speedway

SoCal Showdown

Mar10

Saturday, 10 March 2018

Southern Illinois Center

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

14th

Mar31

Saturday, 31 March 2018

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Lawrenceburg, IN

Apr6

Friday, 06 April 2018

Texas Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

12th

Apr7

Saturday, 07 April 2018

Texas Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Apr13

Friday, 13 April 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr13

Friday, 13 April 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr14

Saturday, 14 April 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Kokomo Grand Prix - RAINED OUT

Apr20

Friday, 20 April 2018

Brownstown Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr27

Friday, 27 April 2018

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2018

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

Apr29

Sunday, 29 April 2018

Terre Haute Action Track

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

25th

May4

Friday, 04 May 2018

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May5

Saturday, 05 May 2018

Plymouth Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

May11

Friday, 11 May 2018

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

16th

May11

Friday, 11 May 2018

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2018

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2018

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

May13

Sunday, 13 May 2018

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

21st

May18

Friday, 18 May 2018

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

May19

Saturday, 19 May 2018

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Pevely, MO

May23

Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

May24

Thursday, 24 May 2018

Indiana State Fairgrounds

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

19th

May25

Friday, 25 May 2018

Attica Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

19th

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2018

Fremont Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May27

Sunday, 27 May 2018

Waynesfield Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

May27

Sunday, 27 May 2018

Waynesfield Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

May28

Monday, 28 May 2018

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

May29

Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Montpelier Motor Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

12th

May29

Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Montpelier Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

17th

May30

Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Gas City I-69 Speedway

USAC Indiana Midget Week

May31

Thursday, 31 May 2018

Lincoln Park Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

11th

May31

Thursday, 31 May 2018

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun1

Friday, 01 June 2018

Bloomington Speedway

USAC Indiana Midget Week

Jun2

Saturday, 02 June 2018

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun2

Saturday, 02 June 2018

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun3

Sunday, 03 June 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Midgets

HEAT 3

1st

Jun8

Friday, 08 June 2018

I-80 Speedway

USAC Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2018

Knoxville Raceway

USAC National Sprint Cars

Jun14

Thursday, 14 June 2018

Grandview Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun15

Friday, 15 June 2018

Williams Grove Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2018

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun17

Sunday, 17 June 2018

BAPS Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun18

Monday, 18 June 2018

Bridgeport Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun19

Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Weedsport Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun22

Friday, 22 June 2018

Limaland Motorsports Park

Ohio Sprint Speedweek Night #8

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2018

Waynesfield Raceway Park

Waynesfield, OH

Jun29

Friday, 29 June 2018

Plymouth Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2018

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul6

Friday, 06 July 2018

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul8

Sunday, 08 July 2018

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing

A-MAIN

12th

Jul8

Sunday, 08 July 2018

Port City Raceway

A-Class

SEMI 1

13th

Jul10

Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Red Dirt Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul11

Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Solomon Valley Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul13

Friday, 13 July 2018

Jefferson County Speedway

Fairbury, NE

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Jefferson County Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul15

Sunday, 15 July 2018

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul15

Sunday, 15 July 2018

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul20

Friday, 20 July 2018

Plymouth Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Sprint Week

Jul22

Sunday, 22 July 2018

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul24

Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul25

Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul26

Thursday, 26 July 2018

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jul27

Friday, 27 July 2018

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2018

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Aug2

Thursday, 02 August 2018

Path Valley Speedway Park

Spring Run, PA

Aug3

Friday, 03 August 2018

Linda's Speedway

Jonestown, PA

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2018

Clyde Martin Mem. Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug5

Sunday, 05 August 2018

BAPS Motor Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug8

Wednesday, 08 August 2018

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

Aug10

Friday, 10 August 2018

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

5th

Aug11

Saturday, 11 August 2018

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE 1

23rd

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2018

Springfield Speedway

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

11th

Aug22

Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug23

Thursday, 23 August 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug24

Friday, 24 August 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug25

Saturday, 25 August 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Kokomo, IN

Aug31

Friday, 31 August 2018

Tri City Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug31

Friday, 31 August 2018

Tri City Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug31

Friday, 31 August 2018

Tri City Speedway

Non-Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2018

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

20th

Sep2

Sunday, 02 September 2018

DuQuoin State Fairgrounds

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

21st

Sep5

Wednesday, 05 September 2018

The Dirt Track At Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

16th

Sep6

Thursday, 06 September 2018

The Dirt Track At Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep7

Friday, 07 September 2018

Gas City I-69 Speedway

Gas City, IN

Sep9

Sunday, 09 September 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Sprint Car Smackdown 7

Sep14

Friday, 14 September 2018

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2018

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

Sep21

Friday, 21 September 2018

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

8th

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Eldora Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Eldora Speedway

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep27

Thursday, 27 September 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep28

Friday, 28 September 2018

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

15th

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2018

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct5

Friday, 05 October 2018

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

7th

Oct5

Friday, 05 October 2018

Lake Ozark Speedway

Eldon, MO

Oct6

Saturday, 06 October 2018

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 2

5th

Oct6

Saturday, 06 October 2018

Lakeside Speedway

Kansas City, KS

Oct12

Friday, 12 October 2018

Terre Haute Action Track

Terre Haute, IN

Oct13

Saturday, 13 October 2018

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

24th

Oct14

Sunday, 14 October 2018

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

10th

Oct21

Sunday, 21 October 2018

Wayne County Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

16th

Nov2

Friday, 02 November 2018

Arizona Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Nov2

Friday, 02 November 2018

Arizona Speedway

USAC non Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Nov2

Friday, 02 November 2018

Arizona Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Nov3

Saturday, 03 November 2018

Arizona Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

15th

Nov3

Saturday, 03 November 2018

Arizona Speedway

USAC non Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov3

Saturday, 03 November 2018

Arizona Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

15th

Nov8

Thursday, 08 November 2018

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Nov9

Friday, 09 November 2018

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Nov10

Saturday, 10 November 2018

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Nov17

Saturday, 17 November 2018

Bakersfield Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

7th

Nov21

Wednesday, 21 November 2018

Ventura Raceway

Turkey Night Grand Prix

Nov22

Thursday, 22 November 2018

Ventura Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

7th

Nov22

Thursday, 22 November 2018

Ventura Raceway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Nov30

Friday, 30 November 2018

The Dome at America's Center

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

8th

Dec1

Saturday, 01 December 2018

The Dome at America's Center

Midgets

A FEATURE

11th

Dec31

Monday, 31 December 2018

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Early Parking

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads