Brady Bacon
Brady Bacon

Brady Bacon
Broken Arrow, OK

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Dec28

Tuesday, 28 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

PM: Practice

Jan8

Tuesday, 08 January 2013

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

2nd

Jan9

Wednesday, 09 January 2013

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Chili Bowl - River Spirit Casino Qualifying Night

Jan10

Thursday, 10 January 2013

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Chili Bowl - John Christner Trucking Qualifying Night

Jan11

Friday, 11 January 2013

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Chili Bowl - Vacuworx Global Qualifying Night

Jan12

Saturday, 12 January 2013

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

22nd DNF

Feb21

Thursday, 21 February 2013

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Feb22

Friday, 22 February 2013

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Feb23

Saturday, 23 February 2013

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Mar1

Friday, 01 March 2013

Cocopah Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

23rd DNF

Mar2

Saturday, 02 March 2013

Cocopah Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Mar6

Wednesday, 06 March 2013

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

11th

Mar7

Thursday, 07 March 2013

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

21st

Mar9

Saturday, 09 March 2013

CS Raceway

Tucson, AZ

Mar22

Friday, 22 March 2013

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

9th

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2013

Devil's Bowl Speedway

Matt Clevenger Memorial

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2013

Attica Raceway Park

Attica, OH

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2013

Attica Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

19th

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2013

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2013

Kokomo Speedway

Kokomo, IN

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2013

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2013

Kokomo Speedway

Kokomo, IN

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2013

Paducah International Raceway

Paducah, KY

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2013

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2013

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2013

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2013

Lincoln Park Speedway

Putnamville, IN

May3

Friday, 03 May 2013

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

5th

May3

Friday, 03 May 2013

U.S. 36 Raceway

Cameron, MO

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2013

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

10th

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2013

Eagle Raceway

Eagle, NE

May10

Friday, 10 May 2013

Attica Raceway Park

Attica, OH

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2013

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

10th

May17

Friday, 17 May 2013

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2013

Macon Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

1st

May19

Sunday, 19 May 2013

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

May22

Wednesday, 22 May 2013

Terre Haute Action Track

Terre Haute, IN

May24

Friday, 24 May 2013

Limaland Motorsports Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2013

Fremont Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2013

Fremont Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

13th

May27

Monday, 27 May 2013

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

18th

May31

Friday, 31 May 2013

Attica Raceway Park

Attica, OH

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2013

I-96 Speedway

Lake Odessa, MI

Jun2

Sunday, 02 June 2013

Jacksonville Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Jun5

Wednesday, 05 June 2013

Grandview Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Jun6

Thursday, 06 June 2013

Path Valley Speedway Park

Spring Run, PA

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2013

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Jun9

Sunday, 09 June 2013

BAPS Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Jun12

Wednesday, 12 June 2013

Gas City I-69 Speedway

Indiana Midget Week

Jun13

Thursday, 13 June 2013

Lincoln Park Speedway

Indiana Midget Week

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2013

Bloomington Speedway

Indiana Midget Week

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2013

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Indiana Midget Week

Jun16

Sunday, 16 June 2013

Kokomo Speedway

Indiana Midget Week

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2013

Attica Raceway Park

Attica, OH

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2013

I-96 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jun23

Sunday, 23 June 2013

Waynesfield Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

7th

Jun24

Monday, 24 June 2013

Wayne County Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

19th

Jun25

Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Sharon Speedway

Hartford, OH

Jun27

Thursday, 27 June 2013

Fremont Speedway

Fremont, OH

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2013

Limaland Motorsports Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

11th

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2013

Fremont Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jun30

Sunday, 30 June 2013

Big Diamond Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Jul4

Thursday, 04 July 2013

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

18th

Jul11

Thursday, 11 July 2013

Limaland Motorsports Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

23rd

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2013

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2013

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Jul14

Sunday, 14 July 2013

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul17

Wednesday, 17 July 2013

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul18

Thursday, 18 July 2013

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2013

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2013

Tri-State Speedway

Haubstadt, IN

Aug1

Thursday, 01 August 2013

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE

8th

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2013

Knoxville Raceway

360 Nationals

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2013

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

C FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Aug5

Monday, 05 August 2013

Southern Iowa Speedway

Front Row Challenge

Aug6

Tuesday, 06 August 2013

Southern Iowa Speedway

410 Non-Wing Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Aug7

Wednesday, 07 August 2013

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Aug8

Thursday, 08 August 2013

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville Nationals

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2013

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 2

18th

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2013

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

D FEATURE 1

15th

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2013

Butler Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

24th

Aug22

Thursday, 22 August 2013

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2013

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2013

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2013

34 Raceway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

19th

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2013

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2013

Wayne County Speedway

Orrville, OH

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2013

I-30 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2013

Riverside International Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2013

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2013

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

24th

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2013

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Oct3

Thursday, 03 October 2013

Tri City Speedway

Gold Crown Midget Nationals

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 2013

Tri City Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2013

Tri City Speedway

Gold Crown Midget Nationals

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2013

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2013

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Oct18

Friday, 18 October 2013

Devil's Bowl Speedway

40th Annual Winter Nationals

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2013

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

12th

Oct25

Friday, 25 October 2013

Canyon Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Oct26

Saturday, 26 October 2013

Canyon Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

11th

Nov1

Friday, 01 November 2013

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Nov2

Saturday, 02 November 2013

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Nov7

Thursday, 07 November 2013

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov8

Friday, 08 November 2013

Cocopah Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 2

9th DNF

Nov8

Friday, 08 November 2013

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov9

Saturday, 09 November 2013

Cocopah Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

14th

Nov9

Saturday, 09 November 2013

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov14

Thursday, 14 November 2013

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Nov14

Thursday, 14 November 2013

Canyon Speedway Park

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Nov15

Friday, 15 November 2013

Canyon Speedway Park

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Nov16

Saturday, 16 November 2013

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Nov16

Saturday, 16 November 2013

Canyon Speedway Park

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Nov28

Thursday, 28 November 2013

Perris Auto Speedway

Turkey Night Grand Prix

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads