Kennedale Speedway Park
Kennedale Speedway Park

Kennedale Speedway Park
Kennedale, TX

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Saturday, 25 September 2021

Kennedale Speedway Park

Bandits Outlaw Sprint Series

Saturday, 28 February 2015

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 07 March 2015

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 14 March 2015

Kennedale Speedway Park

TOWR A-Class Micros, 305 Sprints - Winged, Restricted 'A' Class

Saturday, 21 March 2015

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 28 March 2015

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 04 April 2015

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 11 April 2015

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 18 April 2015

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 25 April 2015

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 02 May 2015

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 09 May 2015

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 16 May 2015

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 23 May 2015

Kennedale Speedway Park

TOWR Restricted Micros, TOWR A-Class Micros, 305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 30 May 2015

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 06 June 2015

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 13 June 2015

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 20 June 2015

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 27 June 2015

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 11 July 2015

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 18 July 2015

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 25 July 2015

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 01 August 2015

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 08 August 2015

Kennedale Speedway Park

TOWR Restricted Micros, TOWR A-Class Micros, 305 Sprints - Winged, Stock Non-Wing

Saturday, 15 August 2015

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 22 August 2015

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 29 August 2015

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 12 September 2015

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 19 September 2015

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 26 September 2015

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Thursday, 01 October 2015

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Friday, 02 October 2015

Qualifers no features

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 03 October 2015

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 28 November 2015

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads