Kennedale Speedway Park
Kennedale Speedway Park

Kennedale Speedway Park
Kennedale, TX

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Saturday, 25 September 2021

Kennedale Speedway Park

Bandits Outlaw Sprint Series

Friday, 02 March 2018

Kennedale Speedway Park

USMTS - United States Modified Touring Series, Factory Stocks, Sportsmans

Saturday, 03 March 2018

Kennedale Speedway Park

Sportsmans

Saturday, 10 March 2018

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 24 March 2018

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 31 March 2018

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Friday, 06 April 2018

Tony Stewart Sprint Car Nationals

Sportsmans

Saturday, 07 April 2018

Tony Stewart Sprint Car Nationals

Sportsmans

Saturday, 14 April 2018

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged, Sportsmans

Saturday, 28 April 2018

IMCA Sport Mod

305 Sprints - Winged, Sportsmans

Saturday, 12 May 2018

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 26 May 2018

Red River Modified Tour Round 1

Stock Cars, A Modifieds, B Modifieds

Saturday, 09 June 2018

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 23 June 2018

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 30 June 2018

Kennedale Speedway Park

POWRi West Midgets, Modified Midgets

Friday, 20 July 2018

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 21 July 2018

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 28 July 2018

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 25 August 2018

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 15 September 2018

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 29 September 2018

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Friday, 09 November 2018

2018 Season Championship

POWRi National Midgets, POWRi West Midgets, Modified Midgets

Saturday, 10 November 2018

2018 Season Championship

POWRi National Midgets, POWRi West Midgets, Modified Midgets

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads