Kennedale Speedway Park
Kennedale Speedway Park

Kennedale Speedway Park
Kennedale, TX

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Saturday, 25 September 2021

Kennedale Speedway Park

Bandits Outlaw Sprint Series

Friday, 26 February 2021

2021 Spring Kickoff

IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Southern SportMod, Factory Stocks, IMCA Modified

Saturday, 27 February 2021

2021 Spring Kickoff

IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Southern SportMod, Factory Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact, IMCA Modified

Saturday, 06 March 2021

TSS Sprint Cars plus Regular Classes

IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Southern SportMod, Factory Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact, IMCA Modified, Texas Sprint Series

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Kennedale Speedway Park

IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Southern SportMod, Factory Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact, Dwarf, Junior Limited

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Kennedale Speedway Park

IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Southern SportMod, Factory Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact, IMCA Modified, Dwarf, Eco Mods

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Kennedale Speedway Park

Bandits Outlaw Sprint Series, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Southern SportMod, Factory Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact, Junior Limited

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Kennedale Speedway Park

IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Southern SportMod, Factory Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact, IMCA Modified, Dwarf

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Kennedale Speedway Park

DFW Local Late Model Series, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Southern SportMod, Factory Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact, Junior Limited

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Kennedale Speedway Park

IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Southern SportMod, Factory Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact, IMCA Modified, Dwarf

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Kennedale Speedway Park

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Southern SportMod, Factory Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact, Junior Limited

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Kennedale Speedway Park

IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Southern SportMod, Factory Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact, IMCA Modified, Eco Mods

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Kennedale Speedway Park

TOMS - Touring Outlaw Modified Series, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Southern SportMod, Factory Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact, Dwarf, Junior Limited

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Kennedale Speedway Park

IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Southern SportMod, Factory Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact, IMCA Modified, Texas Sprint Series

Saturday, 22 May 2021

DEMO DERBY + IMCA STOCK 1 on 1

IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Southern SportMod, Factory Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact, Dwarf, Junior Limited

Saturday, 29 May 2021

ALL STAR SHOOTOUT + STOCK CAR 1 ON 1

IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Southern SportMod, Factory Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact, IMCA Modified

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Elite Non Wing Sprints

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Southern SportMod, Factory Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact, Junior Limited

Saturday, 12 June 2021

TRAILER RACE

IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Southern SportMod, Factory Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact, IMCA Modified, Dwarf

Saturday, 19 June 2021

SPECTATOR RACE

Bandits Outlaw Sprint Series, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Southern SportMod, Factory Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Kennedale Speedway Park

IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Southern SportMod, Factory Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact, IMCA Modified, Dwarf

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Kennedale Speedway Park

IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Southern SportMod, Factory Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact, Junior Limited

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Kennedale Speedway Park

IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Southern SportMod, Factory Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact, IMCA Modified, Texas Sprint Series

Saturday, 17 July 2021

KIDS SILVER RUSH

IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Southern SportMod, Factory Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact, Dwarf, Junior Limited

Saturday, 24 July 2021

DEMO DERBY

IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Southern SportMod, Factory Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact, IMCA Modified

Saturday, 31 July 2021

POWDER PUFF

IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Southern SportMod, Factory Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact, Junior Limited, Eco Mods

Saturday, 07 August 2021

IMCA MODIFIED FAST SHAFTS ALL STAR

IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Southern SportMod, Factory Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact, IMCA Modified, Dwarf

Saturday, 14 August 2021

STEMS + FACTORY STOCK 1 ON 1

Southern Topless Economy Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Southern SportMod, Factory Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact, Junior Limited

Saturday, 21 August 2021

WHEEL BARROW RACE

IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Southern SportMod, Factory Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact, IMCA Modified, Dwarf

Saturday, 28 August 2021

TOMS MODIFIEDS

TOMS - Touring Outlaw Modified Series, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Southern SportMod, Factory Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact, Junior Limited

Saturday, 04 September 2021

THE LITTLE TEXAS SHOOTOUT, SPORT MOD 1 ON 1

IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Southern SportMod, Factory Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact, IMCA Modified

Thursday, 09 September 2021

Factory STOCK Time Trials

Factory Stocks

Friday, 10 September 2021

FACTORY STOCK & SPORT MOD SHOOTOUT + STOCK CARS & SPORT COMPACTS

IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Southern SportMod, Factory Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact

Saturday, 11 September 2021

FACTORY STOCK & SPORT MOD SHOOTOUT + LATE MODELS & ECO MODS

DFW Local Late Model Series, IMCA Southern SportMod, Factory Stocks, Eco Mods

Saturday, 18 September 2021

MULLET RACE

IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Southern SportMod, Factory Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact, IMCA Modified, Dwarf

Saturday, 25 September 2021

BANDITS OUTLAW SPRINTS + FINAL TRACK POINTS

Bandits Outlaw Sprint Series, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Southern SportMod, Factory Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact, Junior Limited

Friday, 01 October 2021

15th ANNUAL SUMMIT EQUIPMENT SHOWDOWN

IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Southern SportMod, Factory Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact, IMCA Modified

Saturday, 02 October 2021

15th ANNUAL SUMMIT EQUIPMENT SHOWDOWN

IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Southern SportMod, Factory Stocks, IMCA Modified, Eco Mods

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads