Atomic Speedway
Atomic Speedway

Atomic Speedway
Chillicothe, OH

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Atomic Speedway

Xtreme Outlaw Sprints

Mar17

Friday, 17 March 2017

Buckeye Spring 50

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2017

Atomic Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2017

Atomic Speedway

OTRS-Ohio Thunder Race Saver

Apr9

Sunday, 09 April 2017

Atomic Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions, OTRS-Ohio Thunder Race Saver

Apr20

Thursday, 20 April 2017

Buckeye Spring 50

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2017

Atomic Speedway

OTRS-Ohio Thunder Race Saver, BOSS Buckeye Outlaw Sprint Series

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2017

Atomic Speedway

Fast Racing Series, OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2017

Atomic Speedway

Fast Racing Series, OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2017

Atomic Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series, OTRS-Ohio Thunder Race Saver

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2017

Atomic Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series, OTRS-Ohio Thunder Race Saver

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2017

Atomic Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions, OTRS-Ohio Thunder Race Saver

Jul2

Sunday, 02 July 2017

Atomic Speedway

NRA Sprint Invaders, GLSS-Great Lakes Sprint Series, OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2017

Weekly

OTRS-Ohio Thunder Race Saver

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2017

Atomic Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series, OTRS-Ohio Thunder Race Saver, IMCA RaceSaver Sprints

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2017

Atomic Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series, OTRS-Ohio Thunder Race Saver, IMCA RaceSaver Sprints

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2017

Atomic Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions, OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series, OTRS-Ohio Thunder Race Saver

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2017

$10,000 to Win

All Star Circuit of Champions, OTRS-Ohio Thunder Race Saver, BOSS Buckeye Outlaw Sprint Series

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2017

Atomic Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series, OTRS-Ohio Thunder Race Saver, IMCA RaceSaver Sprints

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2017

Atomic Speedway

OTRS-Ohio Thunder Race Saver, IMCA RaceSaver Sprints

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2017

Atomic Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Oct6

Friday, 06 October 2017

Atomic Speedway

OTRS-Ohio Thunder Race Saver

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2017

Atomic Speedway

OTRS-Ohio Thunder Race Saver, 410 Sprints - Winged

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads