Ryan Bernal
Ryan Bernal

Ryan Bernal
Hollister, CA

Schedule & Results

Jan17

Friday, 17 January 2014

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

5th

Jan18

Saturday, 18 January 2014

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 2

14th

Jan24

Friday, 24 January 2014

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jan25

Saturday, 25 January 2014

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jan26

Sunday, 26 January 2014

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Jan30

Thursday, 30 January 2014

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 1

11th

Jan31

Friday, 31 January 2014

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 1

11th

Feb1

Saturday, 01 February 2014

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

HEAT 1

7th

Apr5

Saturday, 05 April 2014

Calistoga Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Apr6

Sunday, 06 April 2014

Calistoga Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

May10

Saturday, 10 May 2014

Ventura Raceway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

May16

Friday, 16 May 2014

Ocean Speedway

BCRA Midgets

A FEATURE

1st

May17

Saturday, 17 May 2014

Thunderbowl Raceway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

May24

Saturday, 24 May 2014

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 9

4th

May31

Saturday, 31 May 2014

Thunderbowl Raceway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jun7

Saturday, 07 June 2014

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jun21

Saturday, 21 June 2014

Thunderbowl Raceway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jun27

Friday, 27 June 2014

Ocean Speedway

USAC/CRA 410 Sprints

A FEATURE

11th

Jun28

Saturday, 28 June 2014

Petaluma Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

18th

Jul4

Friday, 04 July 2014

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jul19

Saturday, 19 July 2014

Ventura Raceway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul26

Saturday, 26 July 2014

Thunderbowl Raceway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Aug8

Friday, 08 August 2014

Ocean Speedway

BCRA Midgets

A FEATURE

5th

Aug9

Saturday, 09 August 2014

Sanders Motorsports Indoor Chowchilla Speedway Barn Burner

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Aug22

Friday, 22 August 2014

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 1

13th

Aug23

Saturday, 23 August 2014

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 1

7th

Aug24

Sunday, 24 August 2014

Kokomo Speedway

Sprint Car Smackdown III

Sep4

Thursday, 04 September 2014

Silver Dollar Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

21st

Sep5

Friday, 05 September 2014

Ocean Speedway

USAC/CRA 410 Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Sep20

Saturday, 20 September 2014

Marysville Raceway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Oct4

Saturday, 04 October 2014

Petaluma Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Oct11

Saturday, 11 October 2014

Thunderbowl Raceway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Nov1

Saturday, 01 November 2014

Stockton Dirt Track

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

19th

Nov2

Sunday, 02 November 2014

Stockton Dirt Track

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

19th

Nov6

Thursday, 06 November 2014

Perris Auto Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Nov7

Friday, 07 November 2014

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Nov8

Saturday, 08 November 2014

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Nov14

Friday, 14 November 2014

Canyon Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

22nd

Nov15

Saturday, 15 November 2014

Canyon Speedway Park

Hall of Fame Classic

Nov20

Thursday, 20 November 2014

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Nov21

Friday, 21 November 2014

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Nov22

Saturday, 22 November 2014

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Nov28

Friday, 28 November 2014

Southern New Mexico Speedway

NMMRA Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads