Charles Davis Jr
Charles Davis Jr

Charles Davis Jr
Buckeye, AZ

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Nov27

Saturday, 27 November 2021

Arizona Speedway

San Tan Ford ASCS Desert Sprint Car Series, ASCS Southwest Region

Jan22

Friday, 22 January 2016

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jan23

Saturday, 23 January 2016

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jan24

Sunday, 24 January 2016

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jan29

Friday, 29 January 2016

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jan30

Saturday, 30 January 2016

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Mar4

Friday, 04 March 2016

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2016

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2016

Arizona Speedway

USAC non Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2016

Cocopah Speedway

360 Non-Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

5th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2016

Arizona Speedway

USAC non Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2016

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2016

Western Tech Speedway Park

NMMRA Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2016

Southern New Mexico Speedway

NMMRA Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2016

Arizona Speedway

USAC non Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2016

Arizona Speedway

USAC non Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2016

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug17

Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Lawton Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Aug18

Thursday, 18 August 2016

Creek County Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2016

Dodge City Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2016

Western Tech Speedway Park

NMMRA Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2016

Southern New Mexico Speedway

NMMRA-New Mexico Motor Racing Association, USAC Southwest

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2016

Arizona Speedway

USAC non Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2016

Canyon Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2016

Canyon Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2016

Arizona Speedway

USAC non Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2016

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct29

Saturday, 29 October 2016

Central Arizona Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Nov4

Friday, 04 November 2016

Arizona Speedway

USAC non Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

8th

Nov5

Saturday, 05 November 2016

Arizona Speedway

USAC non Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

9th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads