Charles Davis Jr
Charles Davis Jr

Charles Davis Jr
Buckeye, AZ

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Nov27

Saturday, 27 November 2021

Arizona Speedway

San Tan Ford ASCS Desert Sprint Car Series, ASCS Southwest Region

Feb27

Wednesday, 27 February 2019

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Feb28

Thursday, 28 February 2019

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar2

Saturday, 02 March 2019

Central Arizona Speedway

Cotton Classic

Mar8

Friday, 08 March 2019

Canyon Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Mar9

Saturday, 09 March 2019

Canyon Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2019

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Arizona Speedway

4th Annual Lealand McSpadden Classic

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Central Arizona Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2019

Arizona Speedway

USAC non Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2019

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

17th

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Calistoga Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2019

Calistoga Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep5

Thursday, 05 September 2019

Merced Speedway

Practice

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Arizona Speedway

USAC non Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

7th

Oct26

Saturday, 26 October 2019

Central Arizona Speedway

CAS Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

2nd

Nov7

Thursday, 07 November 2019

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

19th

Nov8

Friday, 08 November 2019

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Nov9

Saturday, 09 November 2019

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

16th

Nov15

Friday, 15 November 2019

Arizona Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Nov16

Saturday, 16 November 2019

Arizona Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Nov29

Friday, 29 November 2019

Vado Speedway Park

Lucas Oil POWRi 360 Non-Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Nov30

Saturday, 30 November 2019

Vado Speedway Park

Lucas Oil POWRi 360 Non-Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

15th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads