ASCS Lone Star Region
ASCS Lone Star Region

ASCS Lone Star Region

Schedule & Results

Mar20

Friday, 20 March 2020

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Lone Star Region

Mar21

Saturday, 21 March 2020

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Lone Star Region, Texas Winged Modifieds

Apr18

Saturday, 18 April 2020

Lawton Speedway

Lawton, OK

Apr25

Saturday, 25 April 2020

105 Speedway

ASCS Lone Star Region

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2020

105 Speedway

NOW600 Restricted Micros, POWRi Lonestar 600 Restrictor's, NOW600 Non-Wing Micros, POWRi Lonestar 600's Non Wing, POWRi Lonestar 600's Jr Sprint's

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2020

105 Speedway

ASCS Lone Star Region

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Lawton Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region, ASCS Lone Star Region

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2020

105 Speedway

ASCS Lone Star Region, NOW600 Restricted Micros, POWRi Lonestar 600 Restrictor's, NOW600 Non-Wing Micros, POWRi Lonestar 600's Non Wing, POWRi Lonestar 600's Jr Sprint's

Jul5

Sunday, 05 July 2020

105 Speedway

ASCS Lone Star Region

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2020

105 Speedway

ASCS Lone Star Region, NOW600 C2 Micros

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Monroe Motor Speedway

Dirt on the Rev

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

105 Speedway

NOW600 Restricted Micros, POWRi Lonestar 600 Restrictor's, NOW600 A-Class Micros, POWRi Lonestar 600's Wing, NOW600 Non-Wing Micros, POWRi Lonestar 600's Jr Sprint's

Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 2020

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Lone Star Region, ASCS Mid-South Region

Oct16

Friday, 16 October 2020

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Lone Star Region

Oct17

Saturday, 17 October 2020

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Lone Star Region, Texas Winged Modifieds

Oct23

Friday, 23 October 2020

Texas Motor Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Lone Star Region

Oct24

Saturday, 24 October 2020

Texas Motor Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Lone Star Region

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads