WSS - Wingless Sprint Series
WSS - Wingless Sprint Series

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Sunset Speedway Park

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Cottage Grove Speedway

Season Opener

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Sunset Speedway Park

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Skagit Speedway

Herz Precision Parts Wingless Extravaganza

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Grays Harbor Raceway

Modern Machinery Presents "Salute to Indy" - Battle at the Harbor

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Grays Harbor Raceway

Modern Machinery Presents "Salute to Indy" - Battle at the Harbor

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Cottage Grove Speedway

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Grays Harbor Raceway

The Classic

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2022

Grays Harbor Raceway

The Classic

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Sunset Speedway Park

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Skagit Speedway

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Skagit Speedway

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Sunset Speedway Park

Open Wheel Frenzy

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Cottage Grove Speedway

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Willamette Speedway

Herz Precision Parts Wingless Nationals - Night #1

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Cottage Grove Speedway

Herz Precision Parts Wingless Nationals - Night #2

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Sunset Speedway Park

Healing Hunter Night

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Southern Oregon Speedway

Herz Precision Parts Cascade Wingless Challenge

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Southern Oregon Speedway

Herz Precision Parts Cascade Wingless Challenge

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads