Mark Burgtorf
Mark Burgtorf

Mark Burgtorf
Quincy, IL

Schedule & Results

Events

35

Wins

2

Top 5

21

Top 10

29

2022 race stats

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

34 Raceway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

CJ Speedway

Stewart & Sons Fuel IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

15th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

34 Raceway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2022

Adams County Speedway (IL)

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun22

Wednesday, 22 June 2022

Adams County Speedway (IL)

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

21st

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun26

Sunday, 26 June 2022

Adams County Speedway (IL)

UMP PRO Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

34 Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE LUCAS OIL

17th DNF

Jul10

Sunday, 10 July 2022

Adams County Speedway (IL)

UMP PRO Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul10

Sunday, 10 July 2022

Adams County Speedway (IL)

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A-MAIN: CMH DIAMOND NATIONALS

4th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul24

Sunday, 24 July 2022

Adams County Speedway (IL)

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug7

Sunday, 07 August 2022

Adams County Speedway (IL)

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug14

Sunday, 14 August 2022

Adams County Speedway (IL)

UMP PRO Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2022

Adams County Speedway (IL)

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug28

Sunday, 28 August 2022

Adams County Speedway (IL)

UMP PRO Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th DNF

Aug28

Sunday, 28 August 2022

Adams County Speedway (IL)

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Adams County Speedway (IL)

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Adams County Speedway (IL)

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep22

Thursday, 22 September 2022

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

LM A FEATURE 1

24th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

LM A FEATURE 1

16th

Sep25

Sunday, 25 September 2022

Adams County Speedway (IL)

UMP PRO Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads